26.6 C
Jaipur
Sunday, June 20, 2021

49ers vs Patriots live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere

Must read

Almost three years to the day since he swapped Foxborough for Santa Clara, Jimmy G makes his first return to Gillette Stadium. But there’s no room for sentiment. Neither the Niners nor the Pats have been meeting the standards they set for themselves, and would do just about anything for a W today. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a 49ers vs Patriots live stream and watch all the NFL action online wherever you are.

49ers vs Patriots live stream

The 49ers vs Patriots game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (8.25pm GMT) at Foxborough. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this the help of a good VPN service

San Fran bounced back from a humiliating two-defeat streak by beating the Rams last week, in a game in which Garoppolo played it early and played it short, a strategy that worked to the tune of 268 yards, three touchdowns and no interceptions.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article