30.6 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Broncos vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

Must read

The Broncos need to recover from total humiliation to give reigning Super Bowl champs something to think about this Sunday Night Football – they had to play the Saints without a QB last weekend, for crying out loud! Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Broncos vs Chiefs live stream wherever you are in the world right now.

Drew Lock, Brett Rypien and Blake Bortles were deemed high-risk close contacts of quarterback Jeff Driskel, who tested positive for the virus, leaving practice squad rookie receiver Kendall Hinton in charge. Needless to say it didn’t go well, but starter Lock should be back for tonight’s showdown.

Broncos vs Chiefs live stream

The Broncos vs Chiefs game kicks off at 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT (1.20am GMT) at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri. Full NFL Sunday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article