26.6 C
Jaipur
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Browns vs Titans live stream: how to watch the NFL week 13 game from anywhere today

Must read

Two franchises with identical records meet at Nissan Stadium this afternoon, in what could prove a pivotal clash in the race for the playoffs. The Titans currently lead the AFC South but have the Colts breathing down their necks, while the Browns have the top Wild Card spot in the AFC in their grasp. This could be huge for both teams, so follow our guide as we explain where to find a Browns vs Titans live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Browns vs Titans live stream

Today’s Cleveland Browns vs Tennessee Titans game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Nissan Stadium in Nashville, Tennessee. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

Better still, they’re in excellent form. Cleveland have been pretty consistent throughout, and have won three of their last three, and Tennessee, whose form has been a little more patchy, have recovered from a wobble to set off on a good run of three wins in four, the latest a massive one over AFC South rivals Indianapolis.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article