24 C
Jaipur
Saturday, September 18, 2021

Colts vs Texans live stream: how to watch the NFL week 13 game from anywhere today

Must read

The Colts’ recent form has been a wild ride, peppered with moments of brilliance and ones they’d rather forget, and the playoff hopefuls can’t afford another slip-up today. They lost control of the division with a blowout loss to the Titans last week, and need to beat AFC South rivals Houston to remain in contention for a Wild Card slot. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a Colts vs Texans live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Colts vs Texans live stream

Today’s Indianapolis Colts vs Houston Texans game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

The Texans might not look like much of a threat on paper, but they are. Romeo Crennel has led them to four victories from the six games he’s taken charge of, and they stand every chance against an unpredictable Colts team that can beat the Packers one week, and lose to the Ravens another.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article