30.6 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Eagles vs Packers live stream: how to watch NFL week 13 game from anywhere today

Must read

The Packers could all but kill off the Eagles’ slim playoff hopes today, as one of the NFC’s finest franchises host one of its weakest at Lambeau Field. While Green Bay have the NFC North pretty much sewn-up, Philly are a game behind Washington and the Giants in the tattered NFC East, a division that will surely only produce one playoff team. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Eagles vs Packers live stream and watch all the NFL week 13 action online, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Eagles vs Packers live stream

The Philadelphia Eagles vs Green Bay Packers game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisconsin. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

It’s a clash of QBs at opposite ends of the spectrum. Aaron Rodgers has been typically exceptional for the Packers throughout this campaign, and threw for just the four touchdowns in their blowout victory over the Bears last week. An MVP showdown with Patrick Mahomes surely beckons.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article