30.6 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

England vs Belgium live stream: how to watch 2020 Nations League from anywhere

Must read

Having drawn with Denmark in the last round of matches, Gareth Southgate’s men will be looking for a home win against a side chock full of glittering talent – read on for your full guide to getting a England vs Belgium live stream in the Nations League – no matter where in the world you are.

England vs Belgium live stream

Sunday’s Nations League Group B clash is set to take place behind closed doors at the Wembley Stadium in London with kick-off set for 6pm BST local time – making it a 12pm ET / 9am PT kick-off in the US. Full streaming and Nations League TV channel details are below, plus you can take your preferred coverage with you wherever you are – just try ExpressVPN free for 30-days.

Currently ranked first in FIFA’s rankings, Belgium played out a 1-1 draw in a friendly with the Ivory Coast on Thursday, with Michy Batshuayi’s second half goal cancelled out by a late Franck Kessie penalty. Having chalked up wins over Denmark and Iceland in their most recent Nations League outings, Belgium will be looking to uphold an impressive 10-match unbeaten record today.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article