24 C
Jaipur
Saturday, September 18, 2021

Giants vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch the NFL week 13 game from anywhere

Must read

The Giants have now won three in a row. As wrong as that sounds, it’s true (we’ve checked multiple times), but their grip on the NFC East is far from solid and today they face a Seahawks team that appears to be finally getting its defense in some sort of order. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Giants vs Seahawks live stream and watch all the NFL week 13 action online today.

Seattle are the overwhelming favorites for this one, but fortunately for the G-Men this looks like a weekend they can afford to lose on. The Giants have the same record as Washington but have the upper hand in the NFC East, having beaten them twice, and Philly are a game behind. Fortunately for Joe Judge, both of them have been handed nasty looking fixtures for week 13, with Washington up against Pittsburgh, and the Eagles playing the Packers. 

Giants vs Seahawks live stream

The New York Giants vs Seattle Seahawks game kicks off at 4.05pm ET/1.05pm PT (9.05pm GMT) at the freshly renamed Lumen Field (previously CenturyLink Field) in Seattle, Washington. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article