17.6 C
Jaipur
Thursday, January 20, 2022

How to watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2: time, card, live stream from anywhere today

Must read

It may not be one for the purists, but today’s the day when  Jake Paul and Tyron Woodley will face off once again in Florida. Former UFC champ Woodley has a precious chance to redeem himself against the YouTube-cum-boxer after coming out second best the last time around. Read on as we explain how to live stream Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 from anywhere – including some handy cheap options, particularly for those in the UK where it’s just a £18/$24 PPV.

Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 live stream

Date: Saturday, December 18

Venue: Amalie Arena, Tampa, Florida

Paul vs Woodley 2 time (approx): 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT (Mon)

US live stream: Showtime PPV / Sling TV PPV  ($59.99)

UK live stream: Fite TV (£18/$24)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

AUS live stream: Kayo Sports PPV ($39.95)

Jake Paul scored a surprise split decision victory when the pair fought in August, but Woodley threw all the big shots, nearly scoring a knockout only for the ropes and the bell to save the YouTube star’s skin.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article