19.2 C
Jaipur
Monday, November 29, 2021

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano live stream: how to watch today’s boxing from anywhere

Must read

It’s time to find out who is boss at 154lbs as WBA, WBC and IBF super welterweight champ Jermell Charlo takes on WBO belt holder Brian Castano tonight at the AT&T Center in San Antonio. Don’t miss a punch by following our guide below on how to live stream Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano, no matter where you happen to be in the world.

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano live stream

Date: Saturday, July 17

Venue: AT&T Center, San Antonio, Texas

Main card start time: 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am BST / 11am AEST (Sun)

US stream: Showtime

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

Jermell, (not to be confused with his similarly named identical twin brother Jermall who recently retained his WBC middleweight world belt against Juan Macias Montiel), comes into the fight hoping to become the first-ever undisputed super welterweight champion in the four-belt era.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article