13.6 C
Jaipur
Saturday, January 22, 2022

Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora 2 live stream: time, card and how to watch boxing from anywhere on DAZN

Must read

The battle lines are drawn once more in Manchester tonight for this massive heavyweight rematch between Joseph Parker and Derek Chisora after a fiery first encounter. You’re in the right place to find out all the details on how to watch a Parker vs Chisora 2 live stream and catch all this weekend’s boxing action from almost anywhere in the world on DAZN.

Parker vs Chisora 2 live stream

Date: Saturday, December 18

Venue: AO Arena, Manchester, England

Approx main event time: 10.30pm GMT / 5.30pm EST / 2.30pm PST / 9.30am AEDT / 11.30am NZST 

Global live stream: Watch on DAZN (excluding New Zealand and Samoa) 

New Zealand live stream: Sky Sports PPV

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

Joseph Parker and Derek Chisora first went toe-to-toe in a close and bruising encounter back in May, that saw Chisora floor his opponent inside seven seconds, with the British fighter continuing to terrorise the Kiwi during the fight’s opening rounds.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article