8.6 C
Monday, January 17, 2022

PUBG New State first big update for 2022 is out with new weapon, vehicle and more: View Pics

Must read

New Season

Season 1, which has officially begun after a two-month pre-season, introduces eight new tiers – ranging from Bronze to Conqueror – that players can work through. As players progress through each tier, they will earn a variety of rewards including Chicken Medals and weapon skins. Survivor Pass Vol. 3 is also now available, which is centered around in-game character Ben Brown.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article