26.6 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Rams vs Cardinals live stream: how to watch the NFL week 13 game from anywhere today

Must read

Last weekend was one to forget for both franchises, as a shock loss at the hands of San Fran saw the Rams drop from first to second in the NFC West standings, and the Cardinals fell to their third defeat in four. They’re both in the playoff picture, but Arizona’s post-season hopes are hanging in the balance, and another limp display today could prove costly. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Rams vs Cardinals live stream and watch all the NFL week 13 action online today.

The Cards currently hold the NFC’s seventh and final playoff seed, but the Vikings, Bears and 49ers are just one game behind, and week 13 has handed Minnesota and Chicago a pair of very favorable fixtures.

Rams vs Cardinals live stream

The Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals game kicks off at 4.05pm ET/1.05pm PT (9.05pm GMT) at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article