27.6 C
Jaipur
Monday, September 20, 2021

Saints vs Falcons live stream: how to watch the NFL week 13 game from anywhere today

Must read

The Saints have finally got some breathing room at the top of the NFC South, but truth be told they didn’t have to do much to earn it, running our 31-3 winners against the QB-less Broncos. The Falcons are a much bigger challenge, having just obliterated the Raiders, in one of the more eye-catching results of a season that’s been packed with surprises. Taysom Hill, you’ve been warned. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a Saints vs Falcons live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Saints vs Falcons live stream

Today’s New Orleans Saints vs Atlanta Falcons game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

Hill’s passing game was virtually non-existent against Denver, where he completed just nine of 16 attempts for 78 yards, no touchdowns, and an interception. Fortunately his groundwork was good enough for two touchdown runs.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article