17.6 C
Jaipur
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Saints vs Panthers live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere now

Must read

Today’s matchup between the New Orleans Saints and the Carolina Panthers has all the makings of a regular season classic. The two teams look pretty evenly matched heading into this Sunday’s game at the Mercedez Benz Superdome, though the Saints have a superior record at 3-2 and are coming off their bye week, while the Panthers are 3-3. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch a Panthers vs Saints live stream so you can catch all of the NFL action today.

History also plays in favor of New Orleans, with the team winning six of its last seven clashes against the Panthers, though it looks like they’ll be without star receiver Michael Thomas again this weekend as he continues to nurse an injury. They’re faring just fine without him, though, and have won their last two games, including a dramatic 30-27 OT win over the Chargers.

Saints vs Panthers live stream

Kick-off time for this weekend’s Saints vs Panthers game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 5pm BST on Sunday, October 25. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article