29 C
Jaipur
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Sony PS5, PS4 users can download Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition for free

Must read

Sony is giving away the Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition for free to PlayStation 4 and PS5 owners as part of its Play at Home 2021 initiative. Also Read – Sony 32W830 Smart Android LED TV launched in India: Price, specifications

The Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition will be available for download  between April 19 8:00pm PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST and May 14 8:00pm Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST. Also Read – Sony unveils Xperia 1 III, Xperia 5 III, and Xperia 10 III with top-notch features

Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition includes the base game, The Frozen Wilds Expansion, ‘The Art of Horizon Dawn’ digital art book, a PS4 theme, outfits such as Carja Storm Ranger outfit Carja mighty Bow, Bank Trailblazer outfit Bank Culling Bow and items such as Bank Traveller pack, Carja trader pack, and Nora Keeper pack. Also Read – Sony PS5 finally gets ability to store games on external hard drives

To recall, the Horizon Zero Dawn was launched in 2017 as a PS4 exclusive. The game is based on a post-apocalyptic world, where players have to control a young hunter named Aloy, who is on a journey to discover her past.

The post-apocalyptic world is dominated by machines. “Plus, expand the vibrant, post-apocalyptic world of Horizon Zero Dawn with this stunning new add-on included in the Complete Edition,” Sony said in a press release.

Meanwhile, Guerrilla Games is gearing up to launch the sequel to Horizon Zero Dawn, which is called the Horizon Forbidden West on PS5 sometime in 2021. According to game director Mathijs de Jonge, the sequel will be more detailed and include a larger map compared to Horizon Zero Dawn.

The company showcased the gameplay footage of Horizon Forbidden West at the PS5 reveal. The game will take forward the tale of Aloy. With this iteration, the developers have added an underwater exploration aspect as well.

Notably, Horizon Forbidden West is a PlayStation exclusive and will only be available for the PlayStation 4 and the PlayStation 5. More features expected to Horizon Forbidden West include dozens of new machines and new tribes of humans to encounter.





Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article