16.6 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

UFC 267 live stream: how to watch all the Fight Island action online today

Must read

Coming from the Middle East, today’s UFC 267 action is already well underway, with a card leading up to two title fights of Petr Yan vs Cory Sandhagen and main event Jan Blachowicz vs Glover Teixeira. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 267 live stream and watch the Abu Dhabi action from wherever you are – with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

UFC 267 live stream

Date: Saturday, October 30

Main card time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 5am AEDT / 7am NZDT

Venue: Fight Island, Abu Dhabi 

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES) / Kayo PPV (Aus)

In the first of two major MMA events in two weeks, the UFC cabaret heads back to Fight Island this weekend. Making just his second title title defence, Polish light heavyweight top dog Blachowicz takes on former title hopeful Teixeira.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article