29 C
Jaipur
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Ulster vs Leinster live stream: how to watch Pro14 rugby online from anywhere today

Must read

With just two games left to play after this weekend, tonight’s meeting of Irish rugby’s biggest rivals has taken on the significance of a playoff clash. It’s the biggest match of the 2020/21 Pro14 season so far, so read on as we explain how to watch an Ulster vs Leinster live stream wherever you are in the world right now.

Ulster vs Leinster live stream

Date: Saturday, March 6

Time: 7.35pm GMT / 6.35am AEDT / 8.35am NZDT / 2.35pm ET / 11.35am PT

Venue: Kingspan Stadium (Belfast, Northern Ireland)

Live stream: eir Sport (Ireland) / Premier Sports (UK)

Free stream: TG4 (Ireland, delayed start 9.35pm GMT)

Watch anywhere: try a world-class VPN 100% risk-free

Leinster and Ulster have left the rest of their Conference A rivals in the dust, but only one of them can make it to the Grand Final, with this season’s playoffs having been scrapped. Leinster are six points clear, and will confirm their place in the final with a bonus-point victory tonight.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article