26.6 C
Jaipur
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Xbox Series X restock at GameStop date and time confirmed – here’s when

Must read

The next Xbox Series X restock date and time are confirmed at GameStop this week, and if you follow our Xbox Series X restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider – follow and turn on notifications for alerts – you’ll know when Microsoft Xbox consoles are in stock at all retailers in the US. Thursday, October 7, we’ll see GameStop Xbox Series X restock the console with the new game Far Cary 6 bundled. 

Our Twitter tracker alerts are needed for two reasons, even if GameStop posted the official restock time: 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT. First, GameStop is almost never on time. Second, other stores will get the Xbox Series X in stock in October for MSRP, including Walmart, Target and Best Buy. GameStop won’t be alone. The Microsoft store often does an Xbox restock on Thursday evenings.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article